Gold East Division
Manager
Home Phone
Email Cell Phone
Livonia Wild Black Mark Michels (248) 476-3362 m.michels@att.net (734) 673-5968
Garden City Gators Don Lynn (734) 845-4617
Mirhap@msn.com
(734) 845-4617
Legacy Fastpitch Jim Wroten (734) 891-3400 jwroten9@charter.net (734) 891-3400
NFWB Impact Deb Lapin (248) 488-1351 lapes321@sbcglobal.net (248) 763-2616
       
Gold West Division Manager Home Phone Email Cell Phone
Detroit Lady Diamonds
Bill Tyler
(313) 671-1373
bballbill0@aol.com (313) 671-1373
Dynamite Fastpitch Chris Crute (313) 205-3930 coachchris68@gmail.com (313) 205-3930
Recon Fastpitch Clyde Howarth (734) 417-3878 howarthclyde@yahoo.com (734) 417-3878
Plymouth Canton Spirit
Chris Donahue
(302) 897-6342
cdonahue5217@gmail.com (302) 897-6342
Gold North Division Manager Home Phone Email Cell Phone
Brighton Bulldogs Bob Zeffero (810) 588-6709 rzeffero@comcast.net (248) 921-1146
Total Softball
Jessica Wojcik
(248) 669-6754
jess@totalsportscomplex.com (810) 588-3191
Livonia Wild Green
Dan Behen
(734) 634-4430
behen6@yahoo.com (734) 634-4430
Livonia Storm Black Stan Bojko (313) 806-2805
stan.bojko@yahoo.com
(313) 806-2805