Gold Division South
Manager
Home Phone
Email Cell Phone
Garden City Gators David Ferracciolo (734) 765-9387 gcyaabaseball@gmail.com (734) 765-9387
Michigan Renegades Devon Newman (734) 652-9679 devonn@med.umich.edu (734) 652-9679
Mustangs Fastpitch Patrick Mendez (313) 418-2908 patricklmendez@yahoo.com (313) 418-2908
Northville Broncos 12 Jesse Widmayer (248) 376-1502 flandersjbw@gmail.com (248) 376-1502
Legacy Fastpitch Jim Wroten (734) 891-3400 jwroten9@charter.net (734) 891-3400
         
Gold Division North Manager Home Phone Email Cell Phone
Livonia Storm Red John Arnold (734) 252-6093 john.c.arnold.iii@gmail.com (734) 252-6093
Michigan Sports Academy Kathy Dennis (734) 637-1663 krdennis4@gmail.com (734) 637-1663
Livonia Wild Black Brett Wells (734) 717-1632 bwells2489@yahoo.com (734) 717-1632
Northville Broncos 11 Jason Stoops (248) 640-4408 jstoops@g2consultinggroup.com (248) 640-4408
Venom Green Mark Armstead (248) 496-1363 markarmstead70@gmail.com 248-884-6935
         
Silver Division East Manager Home Phone Email Cell Phone
Livonia Wild White Doug Moore (734) 425-9296 moore4dl@yahoo.com (734) 323-4602
Michigan Superiors Dan Stoll (248) 345-7196 dss254@gmail.com (248) 345-7139
South Lyon Stealth Jerry Shippe (248) 704-7221 jship016@yahoo.com (248) 704-7221
Pinckney Pirates Eric Arnold 734-417-7021 afire25@hotmail.com 734-417-7021
Plymouth Canton Spirit 2 Gary Vroom (734) 748-5966 gary.vroom@yahoo.com (734) 748-5966
Total Softball 1 Chris Stein (248) 636-7770 bassmann814@yahoo.com 248-636-7770
         
Silver Division West Manager Home Phone Email Cell Phone
Livonia Storm Black Lonnie Hampton (734) 367-0217 lhampton@aerostarmfg.com (248) 890-5078
Northville Broncos 3 Justin Gugala (734) 718-7950 polishtrplts@yahoo.com (248) 379-2181
Brighton Bulldogs Jason Forcier (248) 346-0969 jmforcier123@gmail.com (248) 346-0969
Venom Black Gary Cole (248) 892-4990 g_cole@ameritech.net (248) 892-4990
Plymouth Canton Spirit 1 Cindy Miller (734) 414-6424 jestin22041009@sbcglobal.net (434) 674-8422
Total Softball 2
Chuck Nance
(734) 358-6441
crnance@gmail.com (734) 358-6441