Gold North Manager Home Phone Email Cell Phone
Brighton Rebecca McKeown (810) 844-0987 rebecca.mckeown@gm.com (248) 249-9367
Michigan Renegades Devon Newman (734) 753-5506 devonn@med.umich.edu (734) 652-9679
Northville Broncos Jason Stoops (734) 667-5635 jstoops@g2consultinggroup.com (248) 640-4408
Inter-Lakes Pride David Slby (248) 961-1447 davslby@gmail.com (248) 961-1447
         
Silver North Manager Home Phone Email Cell Phone
Motor City Madness Blue Neil Hutchinson (770) 431-1526 hutchinsonneil@gmail.com (470) 363-0161
Saline Stingerz Tom DeCook (734) 883-4777 decook930@comcast.net (734) 883-4777
Livonia Storm Lonnie Hampton (734) 367-0217 lhampton@aerostarmfg.com (248) 890-5078
Livonia Wild Black Brett Wells (734) 717-1632 bwells2489@yahoo.com (734) 717-1632
         
Silver South Manager Home Phone Email Cell Phone
Garden City Gators Christopher Griffith (734) 516-6883 griffith.c@hotmail.com (734) 516-6883
Livonia Wild Green Tim Veliu (313) 806-3414 tim.veliu@gmail.com (313) 806-3414
Motor City Madness White Lynette Curtiss (248) 735-3864 parkview.novi@gmail.com (248) 346-6868
Total Softball Chris Stein 248-636-7770 bassmann814@yahoo.com 248-636-7770
Plymouth Canton Spirit Karen McAuliffe (734) 748-0765 karenmcauliffe@comcast.net (734) 748-0765